Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours 2021

Thursday 16th December – CLOSED 12pm - 3pm

Friday 24th December – 7am - 2pm

Saturday 25th December- CLOSED

Sunday 26th December- CLOSED

Monday 27th December – 7am - 2pm

Tuesday 28th December – 7am - 2pm

Wednesday 29th December – 7am - 2pm

Thursday 30th December – 7am - 2pm

Friday 31st December – 7am - 2pm

Saturday 1st January – CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January – CLOSED    

Monday 3rd January – 9am - 6pm

The cafe will be closed 18th - 20th December, 25th - 28th December and 1st - 3rd January. (Hot Drinks and Grab&Go only)

Thank you,
The RiversMeet Team

 

Christmas Opening Hours